What's New from Heartspun Quilts


Have you been listening to

American Patchwork & Quilting Radio?

Pat Sloan hosts this one hour show every Monday afternoon!  She talks with two or three guests about a wide variety of quilting subjects.  If you've haven't heard about the show before or just missed out on past shows, don't worry.....you can always go back and listen when you have time.

Next Monday, July 11th, I will be a guest talking with Pat about Make-Do quilts and

The Prairie Women's Sewing Circle club!!

I hope you can join us!  So, mark your calendars,
grab a refreshing drink, some hand stitching, and join the fun!!

 

 

To tune in live or listen to past recorded shows, go to www.AllPeopleQuilt.com and
click on the Radio link found in the left column.  Live shows air every Monday afternoon:
 
4-5 pm Eastern
3-4 pm Central
1-2 pm Pacific

It won't be the same without you!!

Pam